Back to home page

Project CMSSW displayed by LXR

 
 

    


Last indexation completed on 2022-10-07 01:21:29 UTC

 
  Name Size Date (UTC) Last indexed Description
  Name Size Date (UTC) Last indexed Description
folder Parent directory - 2022-10-07 01:13:46  
classes.h 1201 bytes 2019-06-03 03:55:12 2021-02-14 12:53:13

include "DataFormats/Common/interface/Ptr.h"

classes_def.xml 13081 bytes 2020-08-06 11:32:20 -  
CTPPSDiamondLocalTrack.cc 1145 bytes 2019-10-23 13:49:40 2021-02-14 12:53:13

This is a part of CTPPS offline software. Authors: Laurent Forthomme (laurent.forthomme@cern.ch) Nicola Minafra (nicola.minafra@cern.ch) Mateusz Szpyrka (mateusz.szpyrka@cern.ch)

CTPPSPixelLocalTrack.cc 1683 bytes 2019-06-03 03:55:12 2021-02-14 12:53:13

This is a part of CTPPS offline software. Author: Fabrizio Ferro (ferro@ge.infn.it) Enrico Robutti (robutti@ge.infn.it) Fabio Ravera (fabio.ravera@cern.ch)

CTPPSTimingLocalTrack.cc 2630 bytes 2019-10-24 16:11:55 2021-02-14 12:53:13

This is a part of CTPPS offline software. Authors: Laurent Forthomme (laurent.forthomme@cern.ch) Nicola Minafra (nicola.minafra@cern.ch) Mateusz Szpyrka (mateusz.szpyrka@cern.ch)

TotemRPLocalTrack.cc 3292 bytes 2019-10-23 13:42:37 2021-02-14 12:53:13

This is a part of TOTEM offline software. Authors: Hubert Niewiadomski Jan Kašpar (jan.kaspar@gmail.com)

TotemRPUVPattern.cc 945 bytes 2019-10-23 13:42:37 2021-02-14 12:53:13

This is a part of TOTEM offline software. Authors: Jan Kašpar (jan.kaspar@gmail.com)